RSS

Splish Splash I was taking a bath with my…..

29 Jul

When is the last time you took the time to soak in the tub?  Are you like me?  Do you have so much on your plate that you just quickly rush and jump in the shower?  Well me too, until the other day!  I was feeling very stressed after a hectic day so I decided to pamper myself and take a long relaxing bath .  I know you are saying to yourself a bath what in the world is that?  Who has time for that anymore?  Let me introduce you to the bath tub :

Well I know it has been a long time since I used it but I cleaned it up and got out all my bath salts and proceeded to take a very long hot soak!  It was pure heaven!  I kept thinking why in the world would I not take the time to do this every night?  I know I know I am pure dreaming now but with these few essentials:

you can turn your own bathroom and bath tub into your very own personal spa.  Go on do it!  What are you waiting for?  You will thank us for it!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 29, 2011 in Bath Soaps and Suds

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
