RSS

Jeepers Creepers where did you get those Peepers?

20 Jul

I wasn’t even thought about when the 1938 movie came out with this song in it!  But I can’t help singing the catchy little tune to myself when I put on my gorgeous reading glasses .  I have a pair in every room of my house.!  I just can’t help it!   I am forever forgetting where I put my glasses!  Sometimes I even have a pair on my head and a pair on my eyes! : ) 


This pair of glasses is on my wish list! I just love the zebra print!  The print allows me to have a little fun and bring out my inner diva!



  The next pair that I have on my wishlist are this particular Plaid reading glasses. I just bought a new fall outfit that would look perfect with these glasses! 



So you see how this works now!  The diva in me has to have a pair for each outfit I have!  But not a problem they are so affordable you can afford to do this without breaking the bank!  So the next time you you are in updating your wardrobe, make sure you update your creepers too!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 20, 2011 in Reading Glasses - Readers

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Jeepers Creepers where did you get those Peepers?

  1. Haddonfield Eyewear

    July 26, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    You have great taste in eyewear fashion! Also animal print is in.. we had a post on custom painted glasses by Ronit Furst. She often paints different animal themes on the legs.

     

Leave a Reply

 
