RSS

A Little Group Therapy goes a long way………

12 Jul

I was in a rotten mood the other day.  I had had a really bad day.  It was one of those kind of days that I would have been better off to have gone back to bed that morning!  My husband felt really bad for me so he called in the cavalry.  The cavalry aka my best friends!  They came and kidnapped me and we went to a great little wine bar and had some awesome group therapy  My husband knows that all a girl needs when she has a bad day is to whine a little!  Like the saying goes…I Feel Better After I Wine a Little:

Well after a nice glass of wine and the give and take of my girlfriends I most certainly did feel better.  Just like my husband knew I would.  Next time you are down and out get the girls together for a little Group Therapy:

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
