RSS

Let’s Go for a Walk…….with our Ruff Wear Dog Leash

30 Jun

It’s summertime and I can’t think of a better time to get out and enjoy the fabulous summer weather! Our furry friends love the summertime also!  I don’t know about yours but ours sometimes sit at the door with their Ruff Wear leashes in front of them letting me know that a walk around the neighborhood is definitely what’s on their mind!  I love it because I know I need to be out there not only giving my furry buddy some exercise, but I am getting that much needed exercise also!  How can you say no to a walk when this adorable face is looking up at you?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 30, 2011 in Dogs, Furry Friends -- Dog talk

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
